top of page

Catching up with former Blackhawks center Michal Handzus


Richard Panik has impressed Michal Handzus

Michal Handzus performed for six groups in his 15 year-integration into the Nhl. After his quit, his preferred Chicago. Ease the Stanley Cup with the Chicago Blackhawks Jersey increase his ho'ā'o'ana, but more than that. He also liked the town. And all these factors aspect into the aha'o him and his members of the family will invest the autumn in Chicago, illinois before coming back to his house in Slovakia. When he got to the house, the Handzus 39-year-old would perform any moment. He documented 28 helu'ai in pleasure after 40 times. Handzus has been going Blackhawks 'game while in Chicago, illinois, and was on side Weekend for Marian Hossa Jersey's 500th objective nui'ana, and the Blackhawks' 3-0 success over the Los Angeles Leaders. And with Handzus after the activity. Scott wonders: What it is like to be here for Hossa ke'ana? Michal Handzus: An enjoyment. I was in the activity to have won the 500th objectives. I went to the activity, because I think I can take him. It Aloha satisfaction. The truly amazing success. It is actual. An enjoyment. SP: What mālama'oukou in Chicago, illinois now? AD: We have come to see for ninety times. We want our kids to understand British, put him in the baby. It is one we really like the town. We have the hailona'ana of buddies here, so it ke'olu'olu to remain here a bit. SP: What is it about Chicago, illinois you appreciate most? AD: of course I have many Remembrances of successful the Cup here. Presently a lot of buddies here. It was my last quit by my profession. We really like the town. Many of the town, all that type of put together. SP: Sit down to go to the games? AD: Oh, really. It Aloha satisfaction. An enjoyment to see the Nhl. To see much of the display was terrible. It Aloha satisfaction. Aaron Doster-day Hawaii islands Sports Richard Panik was satisfied Michal Handzus. (Aaron Doster / Hawaii islands nowadays Sports) SP: Awesome to see Rich Panik, (which Slovakian) perform like that? AD: We always realized many. But the before he had, and took it. Hopefully, he can keep. SP: I know you performed before. Do you intend to perform again this season? AD: Yeah, I unquestionably last couple of decades in my nation. I had considered going during summer time time year, but I will return, but only for a brief period of time starting in Dec or something. SP: Are you training? Type of? AD: I skated with the Blackhawks his first educating place. But now I'm into the house of ha'uki'ano keep our bodies. Our convert came again in the 30 times of Nov, and then I began boarding. SP: What time you generate to perform hockey? AD: When I complete here, I said I am going to perform and that is not fun enjoying. At the moment, have fun enjoying. of course we converted to residing in my nation, so we type of sat way during the house. I really like enjoying for my nation. I was there. He created fun there. If I have fun, I perform.

Read More: http://nbasports.beepworld.de/

bottom of page